Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Antonio Benton
Sr Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 442-3607
Email:   ABenton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 271684
Bradley Binder
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   bjbinder@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 213797
Erin Boyer
Market Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 223-6489
Email:   eboyer@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1146426
Nathan Boyle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 719-3765
Email:   NBoyle@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1100704
Lesa Brugger
Consumer Direct MLO
Direct:   (740) 657-7848
Email:   lbrugger@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 845691
Beth Burgess
Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (740) 657-7454
Email:   bburgess@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1394847
Kenneth Burnett
Consumer Direct MLO
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   kburnett@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1419410
Gary Christafano
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3976
Email:   GChristafano@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 126041
Kendra Davis
Direct:   (570) 560-9677
Email:   kmdavis@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1109840
Ronda Egert
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (330) 734-6754
Email:   REgert@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 639497
Nancy Garrabrant
Direct:   (740) 548-3370
Email:   ngarrabrant@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728209
Jami Hamilton
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 208-7678
Email:   jhamilton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 482394
Sandra Harris
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 312-1500
Email:   SHarris@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 435989
Michael James
Direct:   (740) 657-7430
Email:   mdjames@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1615861
Robin Leonard
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   rleonard1@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 136016
Karen Mazzarese
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (814) 947-4919
Email:   KMazzarese@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 128772
Kenneth Meyer
Sr Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (513) 830-7998
Email:   kmeyer@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1071170
Natalie Moore
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   nemoore@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728210
Pamela Morrow-Wolfe
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 226-4369
Email:   PMorrow-Wolfe@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 149172
Stanley Neiderhiser
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 468-3042
Email:   SNeiderhiser@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 653884
James Nelson
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 258-0825
Email:   jnelson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 440033
Tod Novak
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3970
Email:   tnovak@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 161553
Carrie Poel
Consumer Direct Mortgage Manager
Direct:   (614) 451-2336
Email:   cpoel@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 575868
Gaye Rogers
Consumer Direct MLO
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   grogers@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 803389
Thomas Senka
Direct:   (724) 719-3792
Email:   tsenka@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 138620
First Commonwealth Bank, NMLS#479240
1001 Village Run Road, Wexford, PA  15090
Toll Free:  (844) 221-3500
mortgage@fcbanking.com
Copyright © 2020 First Commonwealth Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map