Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Jim Artwell
Cell:   (216) 235-9579
Email:   jartwell@fcbanking.com
Antonio Benton
Sr Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 442-3607
Email:   ABenton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 271684
Bradley Binder
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   bjbinder@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 213797
Erin Boyer
Market Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 223-6489
Email:   eboyer@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1146426
Nathan Boyle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 719-3765
Email:   NBoyle@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1100704
Lisa Butcher
Direct:   (740) 548-3314
Email:   lbutcher@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 564092
Erin Carr
Mortgage Loan Origination Assistant
Direct:   (724) 719-3788
Email:   ecarr@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1425123
Gary Christafano
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3976
Email:   GChristafano@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 126041
Krista Cochran
Direct:   (724) 223-6499
Email:   kcochran@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 748808
James Devita
Mortgage Area Sales Manager
Direct:   (724) 719-3775
Email:   JDevita@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 134246
Ronda Egert
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (330) 734-6754
Email:   REgert@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 639497
Renee Foust
Indirect Mortgage Manager
Direct:   (724) 719-3787
Email:   rfoust@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 436818
Nancy Garrabrant
Direct:   (740) 548-3370
Email:   ngarrabrant@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728209
Deborah Gibson
Direct:   (724) 223-6493
Email:   dgibson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 792045
Jami Hamilton
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 208-7678
Email:   jhamilton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 482394
Sandra Harris
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 312-1500
Email:   SHarris@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 435989
Robin Leonard
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   rleonard1@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 136016
Karen Mazzarese
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (814) 947-4919
Email:   KMazzarese@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 128772
Kenneth Meyer
Sr Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (513) 830-7998
Email:   kmeyer@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1071170
John Miller
Direct:   (724) 719-3793
Email:   jmiller1@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 756099
Edward Miller
Market Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 719-3794
Email:   emiller@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 867950
Natalie Moore
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   nemoore@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728210
Pamela Morrow-Wolfe
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 226-4369
Email:   PMorrow-Wolfe@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 149172
Stanley Neiderhiser
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 468-3042
Email:   SNeiderhiser@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 653884
James Nelson, Northeast OH
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 258-0825
Email:   jnelson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 440033
First Commonwealth Bank, NMLS#479240
1001 Village Run Road, Wexford, PA  15090
Toll Free:  (844) 221-3500
mortgage@fcbanking.com
Copyright © 2018 First Commonwealth Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map