Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Antonio Benton
Vice President, Mortgage Market Manager - Central Ohio
Direct:   (614) 442-3607
Email:   ABenton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 271684
Thomas Sullivan
Vice President, Mortgage Market Manager - Pennsylvania
Direct:   (724) 719-3770
Email:   TSullivan@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 134713
Gary Christafano
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3976
Email:   GChristafano@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 126041
Lynn Cooperider
Direct:   (740) 548-3316
Email:   lcooperider@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 716376
Nathan Boyle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 719-3765
Email:   NBoyle@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1100704
Linda Daley
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 832-6145
Email:   ldaley@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 615138
James Devita
Mortgage Area Sales Manager
Direct:   (724) 719-3775
Email:   JDevita@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 134246
Ronda Egert
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (330) 734-6754
Email:   REgert@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 639497
David Francowic
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 842-1512
Email:   DFrancowic@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1078928
Nancy Garrabrant
Direct:   (740) 548-3370
Email:   ngarrabrant@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728209
Jami Hamilton
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 208-7678
Email:   jhamilton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 482394
Sandra Harris
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 312-1500
Email:   SHarris@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 435989
Andrew Irvin
Direct:   (724) 463-1791
Email:   airvin@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 142877
Anthony Leahy
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 442-3647
Email:   aleahy@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 562569
Todd Leibold
Direct:   (614) 325-9302
Email:   tleibold@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 466011
Karen Mazzarese
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (814) 947-4919
Email:   KMazzarese@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 128772
Sherod McGuire
Direct:   (740) 657-7494
Email:   smcguire@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 130599
Anita McKeever
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 598-2492
Email:   amckeever@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 639455
Pamela Morrow-Wolfe
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 226-4369
Email:   PMorrow-Wolfe@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 149172
Stanley Neiderhiser
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 468-3042
Email:   SNeiderhiser@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 653884
James Nelson, Northeast OH
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 258-0825
Email:   jnelson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 440033
Tod Novak
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3970
Email:   tnovak@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 161553
Barney Tempalski
Inside Mortgage Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (844) 221-3500
Email:   BTempalski@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 141801
Linda Tempesta, Central OH
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 442-3605
Email:   ltempesta@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 440057
Joseph Tomaceski
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 571-7924
Email:   JTomaceski@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 958473
First Commonwealth Bank, NMLS#479240
1001 Village Run Road, Wexford, PA  15090
Toll Free:  (844) 221-3500
mortgage@fcbanking.com
Copyright © 2017 First Commonwealth Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map