Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Antonio Benton
Sr Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 442-3607
Email:   ABenton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 271684
Nathan Boyle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 719-3765
Email:   NBoyle@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1100704
Lisa Butcher
Direct:   (740) 548-3314
Email:   lbutcher@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 564092
Gary Christafano
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3976
Email:   GChristafano@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 126041
Krista Cochran
Direct:   (724) 223-6499
Email:   kcochran@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 748808
James Devita
Mortgage Area Sales Manager
Direct:   (724) 719-3775
Email:   JDevita@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 134246
Ronda Egert
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (330) 734-6754
Email:   REgert@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 639497
Nancy Garrabrant
Direct:   (740) 548-3370
Email:   ngarrabrant@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 728209
Deborah Gibson
Direct:   (724) 223-6493
Email:   dgibson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 792045
Jami Hamilton
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 208-7678
Email:   jhamilton@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 482394
Sandra Harris
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 312-1500
Email:   SHarris@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 435989
Anthony Leahy
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (614) 442-3647
Email:   aleahy@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 562569
Robin Leonard
Fax: (724) 933-4555
Email:   rleonard1@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 136016
Karen Mazzarese
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (814) 947-4919
Email:   KMazzarese@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 128772
John Miller
Direct:   (724) 719-3793
Email:   jmiller1@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 756099
Zachary Moore
Market Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (412) 358-3540
Email:   zmoore@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1618487
Pamela Morrow-Wolfe
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 226-4369
Email:   PMorrow-Wolfe@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 149172
Stanley Neiderhiser
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (724) 468-3042
Email:   SNeiderhiser@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 653884
James Nelson, Northeast OH
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 258-0825
Email:   jnelson@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 440033
Tod Novak
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 778-3970
Email:   tnovak@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 161553
Kristy Pieranunzi
Direct:   (724) 719-3796
Email:   kpieranunzi@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1113049
Thomas Senka
Direct:   (724) 719-3792
Email:   tsenka@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 138620
Harold Stallworth
Direct:   (724) 934-4552
Email:   hstallworth@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 1729990
Thomas Sullivan
Vice President, Mortgage Market Manager - Pennsylvania
Direct:   (724) 719-3770
Email:   TSullivan@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 134713
Barney Tempalski
Inside Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (724) 934-4576
Email:   BTempalski@fcbanking.com
NMLS #: 141801
First Commonwealth Bank, NMLS#479240
1001 Village Run Road, Wexford, PA  15090
Toll Free:  (844) 221-3500
mortgage@fcbanking.com
Copyright © 2018 First Commonwealth Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map